Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

I enjoyed my experience, I would recommend it.

5 rating

Becky was very professional who took her time with my finicky thin hair to make sure I looked my best for my upcoming work trip! She was very knowledgeable about all the products she was using and how they helped achieve the look I wanted. I highly recommend her and she has earned a new customer in me!

5 rating

Fast and affordable.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
michael b. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I enjoyed my experience, I would recommend it."

5
Taylor D. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Becky was very professional who took her time with my finicky thin hair to make sure I looked my bes"

5
Michael R. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Fast and affordable."

3
Jonah S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Good hair cuts nothing to complain there. friendly hairdressers. They upsale too much to the point w"

5
Justin C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I always had a hard time getting my hair style just right. I had looked awkward a large portion of m"

5
David T. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I was here from out of town and needed a haircut. My usual is whatever sports clips location is clos"

5
Brayson N. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts"

2
Cameron M. | December 2, 2019 Google

"This place has a fairly friendly staff, which got them that second star. That said, the quality of t"

1
Josh C. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Twice we have been there and both times we had to have my son's hair fixed by someone else before we"

5
Teresa W. | November 24, 2019 Facebook

"Took my teenage grandsons for the first time and it was a very nice experience. The people are amazi"