Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

Great lady that did a great job !

3 rating

This place is hit or miss. You can't expect the same haircut everytime unless you find a really good stylist. The ones that have been there the longest do good but there are always new ones that sometimes mess up. The MVP is a good package deal though.

5 rating

Stephanie at Pocatello Sports Clips was the most professional ever. Kind, polite and willing to go above and beyond with her styling services. Thank you!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 126 Client reviews

5
Mark W. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Great lady that did a great job !"

3
Kaden N. | November 14, 2021 Google

" This place is hit or miss. You can't expect the same haircut everytime unless you find a really goo"

5
nicholas s. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Stephanie at Pocatello Sports Clips was the most professional ever. Kind, polite and willing to go "

1
Ken T. | November 2, 2021 Google

" I went before and shampoo was waste time. as got more hair in face. only place that let's hair fall"

5
mike g. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Definitely worth it. If you're trying to get a awesome fade, I highly recommend seeing Stephanie! M"

5
Lena P. | October 24, 2021 Google

" These gals are absolutely amazing with my curly haired energetic kid. They are super patient and al"

4
Steve W. | October 6, 2021 Google

" This was my first time here. I was treated like royalty. Very friendly and professional staff. The "

1
Kylie J. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Kelsey Olsen yelled at my son and said to another worker how annoying my son is!!! I asked if it wa"

5
Max T. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Stephanie did a great job. Highly recommend"

5
Steven S. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Very good"