Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

Great place to get a nice hair cut and watch some sports !!

5 rating

Great atmosphere and they do great work. Danielle is awesome!!!!

5 rating

Great service at a great price

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Eric Z. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a nice hair cut and watch some sports !!"

5
Jared G. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere and they do great work. Danielle is awesome!!!!"

5
Ethan n. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great service at a great price"

1
Lena R. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My son received the worst haircut I've ever seen. Nothing like the pic she was shown , and charged h"

5
michael b. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I enjoyed my experience, I would recommend it."

5
Taylor D. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Becky was very professional who took her time with my finicky thin hair to make sure I looked my bes"

5
Michael R. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Fast and affordable."

3
Jonah S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Good hair cuts nothing to complain there. friendly hairdressers. They upsale too much to the point w"

5
Justin C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I always had a hard time getting my hair style just right. I had looked awkward a large portion of m"

5
David T. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I was here from out of town and needed a haircut. My usual is whatever sports clips location is clos"