Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

Good people

5 rating

Great customer service!

5 rating

Wow, so impressed with the quality of haircut and the genuine niceness of each stylist.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Ace W. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Good people"

5
Jacob R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great customer service!"

5
Jordan M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Wow, so impressed with the quality of haircut and the genuine niceness of each stylist."

5
Josh S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"10 out of 10 would definitely recommend, I took my son and myself in yesterday and Danielle did a pe"

5
Matthew W. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Loved it, they gave me a free mvp cut for my first time in the store, my hair dresser had blonde hai"

4
Tyler | June 24, 2019 Google

"Where I like to go for a quick easy hair cut. Everybody there knows what they are doing and are good"

5
Rob B. | June 22, 2019 Google

"First time to Sport Clips. Alex introduced herself and helped walk me thru the computer login proces"

5
dakota b. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I had just left great clips with the worst hair cut of my life. I went straight to sports clips for "

5
Erik S. | June 14, 2019 Google

"It's was awesome and loved Danielle Jackman!!!"

1
MASON H. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Jennifer does not listen. She doesn't care who you are. She will tell you about all the product that"