Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

This is one of the best sports clips I have been to. My stylist was the manager, Danielle. I can definitely see why she was the manager. She was great and informative. I’m not from Pocatello but if I were, I would I would definitely recommend and request

5 rating

I have never had a bad experience at any SportsClips location. This was no exception.

5 rating

I"ll be back ! Really impressed by Courtney!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jim M. | February 4, 2019 Google

"This is one of the best sports clips I have been to. My stylist was the manager, Danielle. I can def"

5
Nathan H. | January 31, 2019 Google

"I have never had a bad experience at any SportsClips location. This was no exception."

5
Ralph G. | January 28, 2019 Google

"I"ll be back ! Really impressed by Courtney!"

5
atriple p. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience! Brought in my 4 year old boys who normally have a difficult time with haircu"

5
Manny V. | January 17, 2019 Google

"My hair stylist knew what I wanted for a 2-5 fade and she cut my hair accordingly. I was a first tim"

5
naveen k. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Excellent work."

5
Matthew D. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Danielle (sp?) Was perfect. Thank you."

5
Ted R. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Layla was my trim person She was very good Liked my haircut better than recent ones. I'll be back"

5
Jae S. | January 3, 2019 Google

"I have never spent 17$ on a hair cut. But I did the day I got my hair cut. And I don't regret it at "

2
Yutonna D. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts every time, but every time I come in to get my sons haircut we have to wait forever "