Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

I got the MVP which was more than fantastic. I?m always scared it?s going to look bad when I get my hair cut but it looks great!

5 rating

my kid was so happy with his hair cut he wouldnt even let me touch it lol

5 rating

Danielle is the best! I only let her touch my hair and beard.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Brian R. | March 1, 2019 Google

"I got the MVP which was more than fantastic. I?m always scared it?s going to look bad when I get my "

5
Beth H. | February 26, 2019 Google

"my kid was so happy with his hair cut he wouldnt even let me touch it lol"

5
Shawn P. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Danielle is the best! I only let her touch my hair and beard."

5
Jim M. | February 4, 2019 Google

"This is one of the best sports clips I have been to. My stylist was the manager, Danielle. I can def"

5
Nathan H. | January 31, 2019 Google

"I have never had a bad experience at any SportsClips location. This was no exception."

5
Ralph G. | January 28, 2019 Google

"I"ll be back ! Really impressed by Courtney!"

5
atriple p. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience! Brought in my 4 year old boys who normally have a difficult time with haircu"

5
Manny V. | January 17, 2019 Google

"My hair stylist knew what I wanted for a 2-5 fade and she cut my hair accordingly. I was a first tim"

5
naveen k. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Excellent work."

5
Matthew D. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Danielle (sp?) Was perfect. Thank you."