Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

The head massage is the bomb? I strongly recommend the MVP

1 rating

50 min wait. 2min wait for 30 min. Surly not a good way to do bussiness.

5 rating

They took very good care of my nephew being blind a haircut can be hard but the ladies were very patient and calm with him. Get the works it is well worth the small price.waiting room was clean as was the restroom and it was busy but our wait was short.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
Hilary S. | June 11, 2021 Google

" The head massage is the bomb? I strongly recommend the MVP"

1
David C. | June 11, 2021 Google

" 50 min wait. 2min wait for 30 min. Surly not a good way to do bussiness."

5
Chrissy A. | June 3, 2021 Google

" They took very good care of my nephew being blind a haircut can be hard but the ladies were very pa"

5
F- B. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Melissa is a awesome hair stylist if wanna it great and done right see Melissa I see her every othe"

2
Adam S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" The haircuts aren?t horrible but the check in process is. The last four times I have used the onlin"

1
Tony C. | May 26, 2021 Google

" It's not worth going waited there 45 minutes and Ended up waiting another 15 lost my patience and l"

5
Joel G. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Jennifer cut my hair and she was way above par. Articulate and professional. I come back every time"

5
Tanner C. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Fast, watch sports, nice staff"

5
Larry J. | May 21, 2021 Google

" This is a great place to get a haircut the MVP is AWESOME"

5
James R. | May 4, 2021 Google

" The service was great, Emily got me seated fast and buzzed my head and trimmed my beard"