Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pocatello

5 rating

Stephanie did a great job. Highly recommend

5 rating

Very good

4 rating

I went there today and got a great short haircut. only complaint, after the shampoo there was further cutting and voila hair all over again. haircut was awesome and she did a great job hm but she let hair drop onto face, where majority babrbers don't let happen.. dunno maybe she didn't like me being indian

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 118 Client reviews

5
Max T. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Stephanie did a great job. Highly recommend"

5
Steven S. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Very good"

4
Ken T. | August 25, 2021 Google

" I went there today and got a great short haircut. only complaint, after the shampoo there was furth"

5
Zach C. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Stephanie C does such an amazing job! She has been cutting my hair for 2 years straight and has alw"

5
Jay D. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Came here for the first time today. I have used Sport Clips in other states so I know what caliber "

5
Brian H. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great place for haircut well worth the money"

3
Travis H. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Their online check in really sucks. Employees there will bump you off the list before you reach the"

1
Nate G. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Haircut was terrible. Not even and still have patches of long hair. For $19 I'd rather pay a cosmet"

5
Levi M. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Taya Anderson was my hair stylist and she dose a nice sharp fade. Love u Taya"

5
nicholas s. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Melissa at Pocatello Sport Clips was impeccable with her service. She was attentive, experienced an"